Compare Prices

Exchange Club


>
Exchange Club - The Secret Club That Runs the World: Inside the Fraternity of Commodities Traders
The Secret Club That Runs the World: Inside the Fraternity of Commodities

Exchange Club

“Thanks to this gripping new book … we know more about how they do it. And it’s even more shocking than you think.” —The IndependentWhen most people think of the drama of global finance, they think of stocks and bonds, venture capital, high-tech IPOs, and complex mortgage-backed securities. But commodities? Crude oil and soybeans? Copper and wheat? What could be more boring?That’s exactly what the elite commodity traders want you to think. They don’t seek the media spotlight. They don’t want to be as famous as Warren Buffett or Bill Gross. Their astonishing wealth was created in near-total obscurity, either in closely held private companies or deep within large banks and corporations, where commodity profits and losses weren’t broken out.Now Kate Kelly, the bestselling author of Street Fighters, takes us inside this secretive inner circle that controls so many things we all depend on. She gets closer than any previous reporter to understanding these whip-smart, aggressive, and often egomaniacal men who bet millions every day on a blend of facts, analysis, and pure gut instinct.

  • ASIN: 1591847133
Exchange Club - The Joy Luck Club: A Novel
The Joy Luck Club: A Novel

Exchange Club

Amy Tan’s beloved, New York Times bestselling tale of mothers and daughters. Nominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American Read Four mothers, four daughters, four families whose histories shift with the four winds depending on who's "saying" the stories. In 1949 four Chinese women, recent immigrants to San Francisco, begin meeting to eat dim sum, play mahjong, and talk. United in shared unspeakable loss and hope, they call themselves the Joy Luck Club. Rather than sink into tragedy, they choose to gather to raise their spirits and money. "To despair was to wish back for something already lost. Or to prolong what was already unbearable." Forty years later the stories and history continue.With wit and sensitivity, Amy Tan examines the sometimes painful, often tender, and always deep connection between mothers and daughters. As each woman reveals her secrets, trying to unravel the truth about her life, the strings become more tangled, more entwined. Mothers boast or despair over daughters, and daughters roll their eyes even as they feel the inextricable tightening of their matriarchal ties. Tan is an astute storyteller, enticing readers to immerse themselves into these lives of complexity and mystery.

  • Brand: Penguin Books
  • ASIN: 0143038095
Exchange Club - The Truth About Stacey: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #2)
The Truth About Stacey: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix

Exchange Club

This graphic novel adapted by Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of Smile, is now available in full color! Poor Stacey. She just moved to a new town, is still coming to terms with her diabetes, and is facing baby-sitting problems left and right. Fortunately, Stacey has three new friends -- Kristy, Claudia, and Mary Anne. Together they're the BSC -- and they will deal with whatever's thrown their way... even if it's a rival baby-sitting club! Raina Telgemeier, in the same signature style featured in Smile and Sisters, perfectly captures all the drama and humor of the original novel!  

  • Brand: Martin, Ann M./ Telgemeier, Raina (ILT)
  • ASIN: 0545813891
Exchange Club - Maisy's Keeper: Club Drift, Book One (The Club Drift Series 1)
Maisy's Keeper: Club Drift, Book One (The Club Drift Series

Exchange Club

Perfect for fans of Cherise Sinclair and Sunstone.A hidden world, a dashing man to guide her through it, and a whole new identity to explore...An impulsive moment of curiosity propels event planner Maisy Bennett into the glamorous tunnels of Club Drift, an elegant haven for BDSM enthusiasts hidden beneath London.There she meets Dan, an experienced Dom who is happy to show her the ropes, but determined not to form attachments.When Maisy’s present and Dan's past conspire to keep her adrift, can Maisy find a place in this strange new world?This is a full-length standalone Romance novel. The next book in the series will be set in the same universe but have a different couple at its heart.

  • ASIN: B07C59ZJNV
Exchange Club - The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #1-4 Box Set: Full-Color Edition
The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #1-4 Box Set: Full-Color

Exchange Club

Kristy, Mary Anne, Claudia, Stacey, and Dawn are The Baby-sitters Club! Whatever comes up -- cranky toddlers, huge dogs, scary neighbors, prank calls -- you can count on them to save the day.Raina Telgemeier, using the signature style featured in her acclaimed graphic novels Smile and Sisters, perfectly captures all the drama and humor of the original novels by Ann M. Martin!

  • Brand: Scholastic Inc
  • ASIN: 1338118986
Exchange Club - The Kristy's Great Idea (The Baby-Sitters Club #1)
The Kristy's Great Idea (The Baby-Sitters Club

Exchange Club

  • Brand: Scholastic Paperbacks
  • ASIN: 0545174759
Exchange Club - Mary Anne Saves the Day: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #3)
Mary Anne Saves the Day: Full-Color Edition (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphix

Exchange Club

This graphic novel adapted by Raina Telgemeier, the #1 New York Times bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of Smile, is now available in full color! When The Baby-Sitters Club gets into a huge fight, Mary Anne is left to her own devices. She has to eat by herself in the school cafeteria, figure out how to make new friends, and deal with her overprotective father. But the worst happens when she finds herself in a baby-sitting emergency and can't turn to her friends for help. Will Mary Anne solve her problems and save The Baby-sitters Club from falling apart? Raina Telgemeier, using the signature style featured in her acclaimed graphic novels Smile and Sisters, perfectly captures all the drama and humor of the original novel!  

  • Brand: Graphix
  • ASIN: 054588621X
Exchange Club - Book Club
Book Club

Exchange Club

Four lifelong friends' (Diane Keaton, Jane Fonda, Candice Bergen and Mary Steenburgen) lives are turned upside down to hilarious ends when their book club attempts to shake things up by tackling the infamous "Fifty Shades of Grey." From discovering new romance to rekindling old flames, they inspire each other to make their next chapter the best chapter. Also starring Andy Garcia, Don Johnson and Craig T. Nelson, "this dream cast delivers the perfect, fun, feel-good film!" (FOX-TV, Rachel Smith).

  • Brand: Paramount
  • ASIN: B07D4ZPJ89
  • UPC: 032429309709
Exchange Club - Claudia and Mean Janine (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #4): A Graphix Book
Claudia and Mean Janine (The Baby-Sitters Club Graphic Novel #4): A Graphix

Exchange Club

Claudia and her sister, Janine, may as well be from two different planets. Claudia, who pays more attention to her artwork and The Baby-sitters Club than her homework, feels like she can't compete with her perfect sister. Janine studies nonstop, gets straight As, and even takes college-level courses! But when something unexpected happens to the most beloved person in their family, will the sisters be able to put aside their differences?Raina Telgemeier, using the signature style featured in her acclaimed graphic novels Smile and Sisters, perfectly captures all the drama and charm of the original novel!

  • Brand: GRAPHIX
  • ASIN: 0545886228

Exchange Club Z33 Search Results

Looking for more Exchange Club similar ideas? Try to explore these searches: Tibet Silver Dog, Dishwasher Safe Steel Sauce Pan, and Antique Brown Finish Wall.

Related Exchange Club Video Reviews

Look at latest related video about Exchange Club.

Shopwizion.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of Amazon.com, Inc. or one of its affiliates.